The official results from the APIRG Elections are in!

APIRG’s Board of Directors for 2014-2015 are:


Collin Horn

Emily Dutton

Demi Babatunde

Tony Luong

Daniel Kwon

Taryn Hancock

Namdro Stewart

Nicole Terry

Raquel Valdez

Voters that wish to give feedback regarding the elections may do so anonymously here.

Thank you so much for voting in the APIRG elections!