Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of APIRG, made up of both U of A students and external community members. New directors are selected by the current board through a transparent application process.

2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Ash Hariharan
Daniela Carbajal Velez
Erin O’Neil
Emily Quecke
Jessica Zhang
Kaitlyn Budgell
Kylie Calderon
Morris Nguyen
Sabian Compri
Terrence Adams
Noor Abdelwahab (SU Representative)
Jaysin Masse (Board Alternate)
Samar Barazesh (Board Alternate)